There are several Lower Mainland ridings.
Click on the map to find the ballot for the riding of your choice
(or a more detailed map).

Lower Mainland Map

The North Shore riding includes Whistler and Pemberton. The main map shows its northern border.

Main map | Riding index | Learn more about BC-STV