Poll: Surrey South BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
4 candidates will be elected with 79 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Satinder Singh(Conservative)Susan Keeping (NDP)Sara Sharma (Green)Stephanie Cadieux (Liberal) Kevin Rakhra(Conservative)Harry Bains (NDP) Alan Saldanha (HHP)Marvin Hunt (Liberal)Gordon Hogg (Liberal)Sukhminder Virk (Liberal)Harry Kooner (NDP)Don Pitcairn (Green)Amrik Hahil (NDP)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count1211108876553220016
Transfers from
Don Pitcairn (Green)
Round 2 Count1212118876553200016
Transfers from
Harry Kooner (NDP)
Round 3 Count1214118876553000016
Transfers from
Sukhminder Virk (Liberal)
   1    2      
Round 4 Count1214119876570000016
Transfers from
Marvin Hunt (Liberal)
 1 1    3      
Round 5 Count121511108760100000016
Transfers from
Alan Saldanha (HHP)
12   2       1 
Round 6 Count131711108900100000116
Transfers from
Susan Keeping (NDP)
  0.350.06 0.41  0.18      
Round 7 Count131611.3510.0689.410010.180000116
Transfers from
Kevin Rakhra(Conservative)
Round 8 Count211611.3510.0609.410010.180000116
Transfers from
Satinder Singh(Conservative)
  1.430.48 0.24  2.86      
Round 9 Count161612.7810.5409.650013.030000116
Transfers from
Harry Bains (NDP)
  4.412    2    1.24 
Round 10 Count161617.1912.54000015.0300002.2416
All remaining candidates are elected. Transfers will be made to equalize their numbers of votes.
Transfers from
Sara Sharma (Green)
   0.37    0.34    0.49 
Round 11 Count16161612.91000015.3700002.7216

Ballots cast: 79

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)