Poll: Okanagan - Shuswap BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
4 candidates will be elected with 52 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Tom Birch (Conservative)Mark Olsen (NDP)Graeme James (Conservative)Gary Adams (Green)Norm Letnick (Liberal)Steve Thomson (Liberal)Greg Kyllo (Liberal)Eric Foster (Liberal)Mike Nuyens (NDP)Mike McLoughlin (Conservative)Scott Anderson (Conservative)Dayleen van Ryswyk (NDP)Steve Gunner (NDP)Chris George (Green)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count87765442222111011
Transfers from
Dayleen van Ryswyk (NDP)
Round 2 Count87765442222021011
Transfers from
Chris George (Green)
Round 3 Count87775442222020011
Transfers from
Steve Gunner (NDP)
Round 4 Count89775442222000011
Transfers from
Eric Foster (Liberal)
 1    1         
Round 5 Count810775450222000011
Transfers from
Scott Anderson (Conservative)
     1   1      
Round 6 Count810775550230000011
Transfers from
Mike Nuyens (NDP)
 1            1 
Round 7 Count811775550030000111
Transfers from
Mark Olsen (NDP)
Round 8 Count811775550030000111
Transfers from
Mike McLoughlin (Conservative)
1 1   1         
Round 9 Count911875560000000111
Transfers from
Steve Thomson (Liberal)
   12 2         
Round 10 Count911887080000000111
Transfers from
Norm Letnick (Liberal)
1     5       1 
Round 11 Count10118800130000000211
Transfers from
Greg Kyllo (Liberal)
0.62 0.620.31          0.46 
Round 12 Count10.62118.628.31001100000002.4611
Transfers from
Gary Adams (Green)
1.15 0.15           7 
Round 13 Count11.77118.770001100000009.4611

Ballots cast: 52

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)