Poll: Okanagan - Boundary BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
3 candidates will be elected with 36 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Mischa Popoff (Conservative)Carole Gordon (NDP)Ben Stewart (Liberal) Brian Guillou (Conservative)Dan Ashton (Liberal)Richard Cannings (NDP)Linda Larson (Liberal)Sam Hancheroff (NDP)Doug Pederson (Independent)Doug Maxwell (BC First)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count12943221111010
Transfers from
Mischa Popoff (Conservative)
Round 2 Count10944.832.1721111010
Transfers from
Sam Hancheroff (NDP)
Round 3 Count10944.832.1731011010
Transfers from
Linda Larson (Liberal)
Round 4 Count10954.832.1730011010
Transfers from
Doug Maxwell (BC First)
Round 5 Count10954.833.1730010010
Transfers from
Doug Pederson (Independent)
Round 6 Count10954.834.1730000010
Transfers from
Richard Cannings (NDP)
 2        1 
Round 7 Count101154.834.1700000110
Transfers from
Carole Gordon (NDP)
  0.18 0.09     0.73 
Round 8 Count10105.184.834.26000001.7310
Transfers from
Dan Ashton (Liberal)
Round 9 Count10109.444.830000001.7310

Ballots cast: 36

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)