Poll: Northwest BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
3 candidates will be elected with 108 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Hondo Arendt (Green)Sharon Hartwell (Liberal)Jennifer Rice (NDP)Doug Donaldson (NDP)Robin Austin (NDP)Mike Brousseau (Conservative)Jonathan Dieleman (Conservative)Carol LeClerc (Liberal)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count251912121111108028
Transfers from
Carol LeClerc (Liberal)
 51   2   
Round 2 Count252413121111120028
Transfers from
Robin Austin (NDP)
 242 11 1 
Round 3 Count25261714012130128
Transfers from
Mike Brousseau (Conservative)
1  1  9 1 
Round 4 Count2626171500220228
Transfers from
Doug Donaldson (NDP)
 19   4 1 
Round 5 Count262726000260328
Transfers from
Jennifer Rice (NDP)
133    1 9 
Round 6 Count393000002701228

Ballots cast: 108

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)