Poll: North Shore - Sea to Sky BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
4 candidates will be elected with 83 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Ryan Conroy (Green)Naomi Yamamoto (Liberal)Jim Hanson (NDP)Brian Wilson (Conservative)Kimball Cariou (Communist)Ralph Sultan (Liberal)Craig Keating (NDP)David Jones (Conservative)Ana Santos (NDP)Jordan Sturdy (Liberal)Jeff Sprague (Conservative)Jane Thornthwaite (Liberal)Terry Platt (NDP)Jaime Webbe (Indep)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count139988777433221017
Transfers from
Jaime Webbe (Indep)
Round 2 Count1391088777433220017
Transfers from
Terry Platt (NDP)
  1   1         
Round 3 Count1391188787433200017
Transfers from
Jane Thornthwaite (Liberal)
 1   1          
Round 4 Count13101188887433000017
Transfers from
Jeff Sprague (Conservative)
   2   1        
Round 5 Count131011108888430000017
Transfers from
Jordan Sturdy (Liberal)
 2   1          
Round 6 Count131211108988400000017
Transfers from
Ana Santos (NDP)
Round 7 Count1312111089128000000017
Transfers from
David Jones (Conservative)
Round 8 Count1312111889120000000017
Transfers from
Brian Wilson (Conservative)
0.390.28   0.280.06         
Round 9 Count13.3912.28111789.2812.060000000017
Transfers from
Kimball Cariou (Communist)
5 1   1       1 
Round 10 Count18.3912.28121709.2813.060000000117
Transfers from
Ryan Conroy (Green)
 0.230.46  0.080.53       0.1 
Round 11 Count1712.512.461709.3613.5800000001.117
Transfers from
Ralph Sultan (Liberal)
 9.280.08           0 
Round 12 Count1721.7812.53170013.5800000001.117
Transfers from
Naomi Yamamoto (Liberal)
  0.93   0.7       3.15 
Round 13 Count171713.46170014.2900000004.2517

Ballots cast: 83

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)