Poll: North Island - South Coast BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
4 candidates will be elected with 99 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Chris Aiken (Green)Nicholas Simons (NDP)Scott Fraser (NDP)Richard Till (Green)Bob Bray (Conservative)Don McRae (Liberal)Claire Trevena (NDP)Enid Mary Sangster-Kelly (Conservative)Diane Hoffmann (Conservative)Darren DeLuca (Liberal)Nick Facey (Liberal)Patrick Muncaster (Liberal)Kassandra Dycke (NDP)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count191111111099553321020
Transfers from
Kassandra Dycke (NDP)
Round 2 Count1911111110910553320020
Transfers from
Patrick Muncaster (Liberal)
Round 3 Count19111111111010553300020
Transfers from
Darren DeLuca (Liberal)
 1   1    1    
Round 4 Count19121111111110550400020
Transfers from
Nick Facey (Liberal)
Round 5 Count19121111121410550000020
Transfers from
Diane Hoffmann (Conservative)
 1  2 11       
Round 6 Count19131111141411600000020
Transfers from
Enid Mary Sangster-Kelly (Conservative)
Round 7 Count19131111201411000000020
Transfers from
Bob Bray (Conservative)
Round 8 Count19131111201411000000020
Transfers from
Claire Trevena (NDP)
Round 9 Count2119131220140000000020
Transfers from
Chris Aiken (Green)
   0.9         0.1 
Round 10 Count20191312.9201400000000.120
Transfers from
Richard Till (Green)
 4.244.38  2       2.29 
Round 11 Count2023.2417.380201600000002.3820
Transfers from
Nicholas Simons (NDP)
  1.55  0.84       0.84 
Round 12 Count202018.9302016.8400000003.2220

Ballots cast: 99

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)