BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Billie Helps (Green)
[add/drop] Edward Stanbrough (Green)
[add/drop] Paul Geddes (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Jeff Monds (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Shane Kennedy(Conservative)
[add/drop] Steve Kim (Liberal)
[add/drop] Douglas Horne (Liberal)
[add/drop] Linda Reimer (Liberal)
[add/drop] Barbara Lu (Liberal)
[add/drop] Mike Farnworth (NDP)
[add/drop] Chris Wilson (NDP)
[add/drop] Joe Trasolini (NDP)
[add/drop] Selina Robinson (NDP)
[add/drop] Brent Williams(YPP)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!