Surrey South
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Sara Sharma (Green)
[add/drop] Don Pitcairn (Green)
[add/drop] Alan Saldanha (HHP)
[add/drop] Satinder Singh(Conservative)
[add/drop] Kevin Rakhra(Conservative)
[add/drop] Sukhminder Virk (Liberal)
[add/drop] Marvin Hunt (Liberal)
[add/drop] Gordon Hogg (Liberal)
[add/drop] Stephanie Cadieux (Liberal)
[add/drop] Harry Bains (NDP)
[add/drop] Amrik Hahil (NDP)
[add/drop] Harry Kooner (NDP)
[add/drop] Susan Keeping (NDP)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!