Poll: Surrey North BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
4 candidates will be elected with 38 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Barry Sikora (Conservative)Sue Hammell (NDP)Peter Fassbender (Liberal)Murali Krishnan (Conservative)Amrik Virk (Liberal)Jagrup Brar (NDP)Avtar Bains (NDP)Pradeep Kumar (Green)Jag Bhandari(Vision)Bruce Ralston (NDP)Tim Binnema (Green)Richard Hosein (Green)Kuljeet Kaur (Liberal)Sukhi Gill(Vision)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count8654332221110008
Transfers from
Barry Sikora (Conservative)
Round 2 Count8654332221110008
Transfers from
Tim Binnema (Green)
Round 3 Count8654332221020008
Transfers from
Bruce Ralston (NDP)
Round 4 Count8654342220020008
Transfers from
Richard Hosein (Green)
Round 5 Count8654342420000008
Transfers from
Avtar Bains (NDP)
Round 6 Count8854340420000008
Transfers from
Sue Hammell (NDP)
Round 7 Count8854340420000008
Transfers from
Jag Bhandari(Vision)
Round 8 Count8854450400000008
Transfers from
Amrik Virk (Liberal)
Round 9 Count8894050400000008
Transfers from
Peter Fassbender (Liberal)
   0.67   0.11      0.22 
Round 10 Count8884.670504.110000000.228
Transfers from
Pradeep Kumar (Green)
   0.11 4          
Round 11 Count8884.7809000000000.228

Ballots cast: 38

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)