Poll: North Central BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
3 candidates will be elected with 57 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Mike Morris (Liberal)Dan Brooks (Conservative)Terry Rysz (Conservative)Sussanne Skidmore Hewlett (NDP)Karen McDowell (Green)Nathan Giede (Conservative)John Rustad (Liberal)Shirley Bond (Liberal)Colin Hamm (Green)Bobby Deepak (NDP)Sherry Ogasawara (NDP)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count119866544211015
Transfers from
Bobby Deepak (NDP)
Round 2 Count119866544202015
Transfers from
Sherry Ogasawara (NDP)
Round 3 Count119886544200015
Transfers from
Colin Hamm (Green)
Round 4 Count119888544000015
Transfers from
Shirley Bond (Liberal)
3     1      
Round 5 Count149888550000015
Transfers from
John Rustad (Liberal)
4   1        
Round 6 Count189889500000015
Transfers from
Mike Morris (Liberal)     0.33 
Round 7 Count159.58.58.339.55.83000000.3315
Transfers from
Nathan Giede (Conservative)
 3.331.33        1.17 
Round 8 Count1512.839.838.339.50000001.515
Transfers from
Sussanne Skidmore Hewlett (NDP)
 0.170.17 6      2 
Round 9 Count151310015.50000003.515
Transfers from
Karen McDowell (Green)
 0.110.1        0.3 
Round 10 Count1513.1110.10150000003.815

Ballots cast: 57

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)