Poll: Northeast BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
2 candidates will be elected with 44 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Kurt Peats (Conservative)Judy Fox-McGuire (NDP)Pat Pimm (Liberal)Mike Bernier (Liberal)Darwin Wren (NDP) Arthur A. Hadland (Independent) Tyrel Pohl (Independent)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count151274411015
Transfers from
Kurt Peats (Conservative)
Round 2 Count151274411015
Transfers from
Tyrel Pohl (Independent)
Round 3 Count151274420015
Transfers from
Arthur A. Hadland (Independent)
    1  1 
Round 4 Count151274500115
Transfers from
Mike Bernier (Liberal)
  2 2    
Round 5 Count151290700115
Transfers from
Darwin Wren (NDP)
Round 6 Count1517110000115

Ballots cast: 44

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)