Poll: Columbia-Kootenay BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
4 candidates will be elected with 58 ballots cast.
Note:These results are not predicted BC-STV outcomes. On this site, anyone anywhere can vote many times. The goal here is to show how the votes are counted.
Table form | Chart form | How it works | Main Page
  Sjeng Derkx (Green)Earl Olsen (Conservative)Bill Bennett (Liberal)Greg Garbula (Liberal)Doug Clovechok (Liberal)Michelle Mungall (NDP)Norm MacDonald (NDP)Katrine Conroy (NDP)Norma Blissett (NDP)None of theseNeed to win
Round 1 Count16166544331012
Transfers from
Sjeng Derkx (Green)
Round 2 Count12166545.753.541.75012
Transfers from
Earl Olsen (Conservative)
Round 3 Count12126.755.54.755.753.54.2521.512
Transfers from
Norma Blissett (NDP)
Round 4 Count12126.755.755.756.253.754.2501.512
Transfers from
Norm MacDonald (NDP)
     2.25 1.5   
Round 5 Count12126.755.755.758.505.7501.512
Transfers from
Katrine Conroy (NDP)
  1.25  4.5     
Round 6 Count121285.755.75130001.512
Transfers from
Michelle Mungall (NDP)    0.67 
Round 7 Count12128.085.835.92120002.1712
Transfers from
Greg Garbula (Liberal)
  2.25 1.33    2.25 
Round 8 Count121210.3307.25120004.4212

Ballots cast: 58

-> Invite your friends to vote in this poll!
(This link prepares an email message for you.)