Vancouver West
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
6 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] William Gibbens (Independent)
[add/drop] James Filippelli (YPP)
[add/drop] Nicholas Scapillati (NDP)
[add/drop] George Hayman (NDP)
[add/drop] George Chow (NDP)
[add/drop] Spencer Herbert (NDP)
[add/drop] Matt Toner (NDP)
[add/drop] David Eby (NDP)
[add/drop] Mathew Kagis (Work Less)
[add/drop] Hollis Linschoten (Work Less)
[add/drop] Duane Nickull (Conservative)
[add/drop] Ian Tootill (Conservative)
[add/drop] Christy Clark (Liberal)
[add/drop] Margaret MacDiarmid (Liberal)
[add/drop] Scott Harrison (Liberal)
[add/drop] Sam Sullivan (Liberal)
[add/drop] Moira Stilwell (Liberal)
[add/drop] Andrew Wilkinson (Liberal)
[add/drop] Jodie Emery (Green)
[add/drop] Damian Kettlewell (Green)
[add/drop] Regan Zhang (Green)
[add/drop] Francoise Raunet (Green)
[add/drop] Matthew Pedley (Green)
[add/drop] Daniel Tseghay (Green)
[add/drop] Sal Vetro(BC First)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent roughly equal numbers of voters.