Vancouver East
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Brennan Wauters (Green)
[add/drop] Barinder Hans (Green)
[add/drop] Stuart Mackinnon (Green)
[add/drop] Gregory Esau (Green)
[add/drop] Chris Fjell (Green)
[add/drop] Gurjit Dhillon (Liberal)
[add/drop] Suzanne Anton (Liberal)
[add/drop] Gabby Kalaw (Liberal)
[add/drop] Celyna Sherst (Liberal)
[add/drop] Gabriel Yiu (NDP)
[add/drop] Adrian Dix (NDP)
[add/drop] Shane Simpson (NDP)
[add/drop] Mable Elmore (NDP)
[add/drop] Jenny Kwan (NDP)
[add/drop] Jeremy Gustafson (Independent)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!