Richmond - Delta
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
Scott Hamilton (Liberal)
Bruce McDonald (Liberal)
Linda Reid (Liberal)
John Yap (Liberal)
Teresa Wat (Liberal)
Chanel Donovan (Unparty)
Mike Donovan (Unparty)
Carol Day (Conservative)
Nathaniel Lim (Conservative)
Tinku Parmar (Conservative)
Vicki Huntington (Indep)
Gary law (Indep)
Scott Stewart (NDP)
Gian Sihota (NDP)
Nic Slater (NDP)
Sylvia Bishop (NDP)
Frank Yunrong Huang (NDP)
Michael Wolfe (Green)
Ping Chan (Green)
Jerome Dickey (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent roughly equal numbers of voters.