Okanagan - Shuswap
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
Steve Thomson (Liberal)
Eric Foster (Liberal)
Norm Letnick (Liberal)
Greg Kyllo (Liberal)
Tom Birch (Conservative)
Scott Anderson (Conservative)
Graeme James (Conservative)
Mike McLoughlin (Conservative)
Mark Olsen (NDP)
Steve Gunner (NDP)
Mike Nuyens (NDP)
Dayleen van Ryswyk (NDP)
Chris George (Green)
Gary Adams (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!