Okanagan - Shuswap
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Chris George (Green)
[add/drop] Gary Adams (Green)
[add/drop] Mike McLoughlin (Conservative)
[add/drop] Scott Anderson (Conservative)
[add/drop] Graeme James (Conservative)
[add/drop] Tom Birch (Conservative)
[add/drop] Norm Letnick (Liberal)
[add/drop] Steve Thomson (Liberal)
[add/drop] Greg Kyllo (Liberal)
[add/drop] Eric Foster (Liberal)
[add/drop] Dayleen van Ryswyk (NDP)
[add/drop] Steve Gunner (NDP)
[add/drop] Mike Nuyens (NDP)
[add/drop] Mark Olsen (NDP)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent roughly equal numbers of voters.