North Central
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
(Rank the candidates you support!)
3 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Karen McDowell (Green)
[add/drop] Colin Hamm (Green)
[add/drop] Mike Morris (Liberal)
[add/drop] Shirley Bond (Liberal)
[add/drop] John Rustad (Liberal)
[add/drop] Nathan Giede (Conservative)
[add/drop] Dan Brooks (Conservative)
[add/drop] Terry Rysz (Conservative)
[add/drop] Bobby Deepak (NDP)
[add/drop] Sussanne Skidmore Hewlett (NDP)
[add/drop] Sherry Ogasawara (NDP)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!