BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
(Rank the candidates you support!)
2 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Mike Bernier (Liberal)
[add/drop] Pat Pimm (Liberal)
[add/drop] Kurt Peats (Conservative)
[add/drop] Darwin Wren (NDP)
[add/drop] Judy Fox-McGuire (NDP)
[add/drop] Tyrel Pohl (Independent)
[add/drop] Arthur A. Hadland (Independent)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!