BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Walter Anderson (Liberal)
[add/drop] Michelle Stilwell (Liberal)
[add/drop] Steve Housser (Liberal)
[add/drop] David Coupland (Conservative)
[add/drop] Damir Wallener (Conservative)
[add/drop] John Sherry (Conservative)
[add/drop] Bryce Crigger (Conservative)
[add/drop] Brunie Brunie(Independent)
[add/drop] Barry Avis (NDP)
[add/drop] Bill Routley (NDP)
[add/drop] Doug Routley (NDP)
[add/drop] Leonard Krog (NDP)
[add/drop] Mayo McDonough (Green)
[add/drop] Gerri Schmidt (Green)
[add/drop] Kerry Davis (Green)
[add/drop] Ian Gartshore (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent roughly equal numbers of voters.