Fraser Valley West
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
Doug Bing (Liberal)
Rich Coleman (Liberal)
Marc Dalton (Liberal)
Mary Polak (Liberal)
John Cummins (Conservative)
Manuel Pratas (Conservative)
Rick Manuel (Conservative)
Kevin Mitchell (Independent)
Elizabeth Rosenau (NDP)
Mike Bocking (NDP)
Andrew Mercier (NDP)
Shane Dyson (NDP)
Lisa David (Green)
Wally Martin (Green)
Michael Patterson (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent roughly equal numbers of voters.