Fraser Valley East
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Mark Stad (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Aird Flavelle (Green)
[add/drop] Stephen O'Shea (Green)
[add/drop] Kim Reimer (Green)
[add/drop] John Martin (Liberal)
[add/drop] Laurie Throness (Liberal)
[add/drop] Mike de Jong (Liberal)
[add/drop] Simon Gibson (Liberal)
[add/drop] Darryl Plecas (Liberal)
[add/drop] Don Stahl (Conservative)
[add/drop] Chad Eros (Conservative)
[add/drop] Michael Henshall (Conservative)
[add/drop] Paul Redekop (Conservative)
[add/drop] Michael Halliday (Excalibur)
[add/drop] Marcus Halliday (Excalibur)
[add/drop] Kerry-Lynn Osbourne (Excalibur)
[add/drop] Lakhvinder Jhaj (NDP)
[add/drop] Gwen O'Mahoney (NDP)
[add/drop] Preet Rai (NDP)
[add/drop] Sukhi Dhami (NDP)
[add/drop] Patti MacAhonic (NDP)
[add/drop] John van Dongen(Independent)
[add/drop] Wendy Bales(Independent)
[add/drop] Moe Gill (Independent)
[add/drop] Roman Bojczuk (Independent)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent roughly equal numbers of voters.