BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
Michael Beauclair (Conservative)
Ed Klop (Conservative)
Peter Sharp (Conservative)
Kathy Kendall (NDP)
Thomas Friedman (NDP)
Duncan Barnett (NDP)
Harry Lali (NDP)
Charlie Wyse (NDP)
Todd Stone (Liberal)
Donna Barnett (Liberal)
Terry Lake (Liberal)
Coralee Oakes (Liberal)
Jackie Tegart (Liberal)
Dustin Prince (Green)
John Kidder (Green)
Brian Alexander (Independent)
Bob Simpson (Independent)
John Ford (Independent)
Gary Young (Independent)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent roughly equal numbers of voters.