Capital Region
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
7 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Susan Low (Green)
[add/drop] Spencer Malthouse (Green)
[add/drop] Adam Olsen (Green)
[add/drop] Jane Sterk (Green)
[add/drop] Andrew Weaver (Green)
[add/drop] Branko Mustafovic (Green)
[add/drop] Stephen Roberts (Liberal)
[add/drop] Karen Bill (Liberal)
[add/drop] Rishi Sharma (Liberal)
[add/drop] Christina Bates (Liberal)
[add/drop] Kerrie Reay (Liberal)
[add/drop] Chris Ricketts (Liberal)
[add/drop] Ida Chong (Liberal)
[add/drop] Greg Kazakoff (Conservative)
[add/drop] Rob Fleming (NDP)
[add/drop] John Horgan (NDP)
[add/drop] Lana Popham (NDP)
[add/drop] Maurine Karagianis (NDP)
[add/drop] Jessica Van der Veen (NDP)
[add/drop] Gary Holman (NDP)
[add/drop] Carole James (NDP)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!