Burnaby - New Westminster
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Paul Forseth (Conservative)
[add/drop] Wayne Marklund (Conservative)
[add/drop] Lewis Dahlby (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Hector Bremner (Liberal)
[add/drop] Richard Lee (Liberal)
[add/drop] Jeff Kuah (Liberal)
[add/drop] Shian Gu (Liberal)
[add/drop] Ken Kramer (Liberal)
[add/drop] James Crosty (Independent)
[add/drop] Jane Shin (NDP)
[add/drop] Raj Chouhan (NDP)
[add/drop] Judy Darcy (NDP)
[add/drop] Kathy Corrigan (NDP)
[add/drop] Janet Routledge (NDP)
[add/drop] Rick McGowan (Green)
[add/drop] Wyatt Tessari (Green)
[add/drop] Terry Teather (Green)
[add/drop] Carrie McLaren(Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent roughly equal numbers of voters.