Vancouver West
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
6 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] John Clarke (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Norris Matthew Barens (Reform)
[add/drop] David Hutchinson (Conservative)
[add/drop] Mel Lehan (NDP)
[add/drop] James Young (NDP)
[add/drop] Helesia Luke (NDP)
[add/drop] Jenn McGinn (NDP)
[add/drop] Spencer Herbert (NDP)
[add/drop] Jordan Parente (NDP)
[add/drop] Gordon Campbell (Liberal)
[add/drop] Colin Hansen (Liberal)
[add/drop] Margaret MacDiarmid (Liberal)
[add/drop] Mary McNeil (Liberal)
[add/drop] Laura MacDiarmid (Liberal)
[add/drop] Moira Stilwell (Liberal)
[add/drop] John Ince (Sex)
[add/drop] Scarlett Lake (Sex)
[add/drop] Jean-Michel Toriel (Green)
[add/drop] Damian Kettlewell (Green)
[add/drop] Drina Read (Green)
[add/drop] Vanessa Violini (Green)
[add/drop] Stephen Kronstein (Green)
[add/drop] Laura-Leah Shaw (Green)
[add/drop] Otto Grecz (Refed)
[add/drop] Alex Frei (Refed)
[add/drop] Michael R. Halliday (Independent)
[add/drop] Graham Clark (Independent)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!

DemoChoice web polls are designed to produce satisfactory representation for everyone, with majority rule. If your favorite candidate has too few votes to win, your vote will be transferred to your next favorite, if possible. If your favorite candidate has more than enough votes, some ballots may be partially transferred so that all winners represent roughly equal numbers of voters.