Vancouver West
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
6 candidates will be elected.
Matt Toner (NDP)
David Eby (NDP)
George Hayman (NDP)
Nicholas Scapillati (NDP)
Spencer Herbert (NDP)
George Chow (NDP)
Damian Kettlewell (Green)
Daniel Tseghay (Green)
Regan Zhang (Green)
Jodie Emery (Green)
Francoise Raunet (Green)
Matthew Pedley (Green)
Duane Nickull (Conservative)
Ian Tootill (Conservative)
Hollis Linschoten (Work Less)
Mathew Kagis (Work Less)
Andrew Wilkinson (Liberal)
Scott Harrison (Liberal)
Sam Sullivan (Liberal)
Moira Stilwell (Liberal)
Margaret MacDiarmid (Liberal)
Christy Clark (Liberal)
William Gibbens (Independent)
James Filippelli (YPP)
Sal Vetro(BC First)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!