Vancouver East
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
Gabby Kalaw (Liberal)
Suzanne Anton (Liberal)
Gurjit Dhillon (Liberal)
Celyna Sherst (Liberal)
Gregory Esau (Green)
Brennan Wauters (Green)
Stuart Mackinnon (Green)
Chris Fjell (Green)
Barinder Hans (Green)
Jeremy Gustafson (Independent)
Jenny Kwan (NDP)
Shane Simpson (NDP)
Mable Elmore (NDP)
Adrian Dix (NDP)
Gabriel Yiu (NDP)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!