BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
Chris Wilson (NDP)
Selina Robinson (NDP)
Joe Trasolini (NDP)
Mike Farnworth (NDP)
Paul Geddes (Libertarian)
Jeff Monds (Libertarian)
Edward Stanbrough (Green)
Billie Helps (Green)
Brent Williams(YPP)
Douglas Horne (Liberal)
Steve Kim (Liberal)
Barbara Lu (Liberal)
Linda Reimer (Liberal)
Shane Kennedy(Conservative)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!