Surrey South
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
Kevin Rakhra(Conservative)
Satinder Singh(Conservative)
Sukhminder Virk (Liberal)
Stephanie Cadieux (Liberal)
Gordon Hogg (Liberal)
Marvin Hunt (Liberal)
Amrik Hahil (NDP)
Harry Kooner (NDP)
Susan Keeping (NDP)
Harry Bains (NDP)
Sara Sharma (Green)
Don Pitcairn (Green)
Alan Saldanha (HHP)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!