North Shore - Sea to Sky
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
Jaime Webbe (Indep)
David Jones (Conservative)
Jeff Sprague (Conservative)
Brian Wilson (Conservative)
Ana Santos (NDP)
Craig Keating (NDP)
Terry Platt (NDP)
Jim Hanson (NDP)
Ryan Conroy (Green)
Kimball Cariou (Communist)
Ralph Sultan (Liberal)
Naomi Yamamoto (Liberal)
Jane Thornthwaite (Liberal)
Jordan Sturdy (Liberal)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!