North Central
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
(Rank the candidates you support!)
3 candidates will be elected.
Nathan Giede (Conservative)
Terry Rysz (Conservative)
Dan Brooks (Conservative)
Mike Morris (Liberal)
Shirley Bond (Liberal)
John Rustad (Liberal)
Colin Hamm (Green)
Karen McDowell (Green)
Sussanne Skidmore Hewlett (NDP)
Sherry Ogasawara (NDP)
Bobby Deepak (NDP)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!