North Island - South Coast
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
Enid Mary Sangster-Kelly (Conservative)
Diane Hoffmann (Conservative)
Bob Bray (Conservative)
Patrick Muncaster (Liberal)
Don McRae (Liberal)
Nick Facey (Liberal)
Darren DeLuca (Liberal)
Nicholas Simons (NDP)
Claire Trevena (NDP)
Kassandra Dycke (NDP)
Scott Fraser (NDP)
Richard Till (Green)
Chris Aiken (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!