BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
Steve Housser (Liberal)
Michelle Stilwell (Liberal)
Walter Anderson (Liberal)
Bryce Crigger (Conservative)
David Coupland (Conservative)
John Sherry (Conservative)
Damir Wallener (Conservative)
Mayo McDonough (Green)
Ian Gartshore (Green)
Gerri Schmidt (Green)
Kerry Davis (Green)
Brunie Brunie(Independent)
Doug Routley (NDP)
Barry Avis (NDP)
Bill Routley (NDP)
Leonard Krog (NDP)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!