Fraser Valley East
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election - Updated April 20, 2013
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
Sukhi Dhami (NDP)
Patti MacAhonic (NDP)
Lakhvinder Jhaj (NDP)
Preet Rai (NDP)
Gwen O'Mahoney (NDP)
Michael Henshall (Conservative)
Don Stahl (Conservative)
Chad Eros (Conservative)
Paul Redekop (Conservative)
Roman Bojczuk (Independent)
John van Dongen(Independent)
Wendy Bales(Independent)
Moe Gill (Independent)
Mark Stad (Libertarian)
Simon Gibson (Liberal)
Laurie Throness (Liberal)
Mike de Jong (Liberal)
John Martin (Liberal)
Darryl Plecas (Liberal)
Kerry-Lynn Osbourne (Excalibur)
Marcus Halliday (Excalibur)
Michael Halliday (Excalibur)
Aird Flavelle (Green)
Kim Reimer (Green)
Stephen O'Shea (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!