Capital Region
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
7 candidates will be elected.
Greg Kazakoff (Conservative)
Lana Popham (NDP)
Maurine Karagianis (NDP)
Gary Holman (NDP)
Jessica Van der Veen (NDP)
Rob Fleming (NDP)
John Horgan (NDP)
Carole James (NDP)
Kerrie Reay (Liberal)
Chris Ricketts (Liberal)
Stephen Roberts (Liberal)
Rishi Sharma (Liberal)
Christina Bates (Liberal)
Karen Bill (Liberal)
Ida Chong (Liberal)
Adam Olsen (Green)
Spencer Malthouse (Green)
Andrew Weaver (Green)
Branko Mustafovic (Green)
Susan Low (Green)
Jane Sterk (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!