Burnaby - New Westminster
BC Legislative Assembly - 2013 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
Lewis Dahlby (Libertarian)
Jeff Kuah (Liberal)
Ken Kramer (Liberal)
Hector Bremner (Liberal)
Shian Gu (Liberal)
Richard Lee (Liberal)
Wayne Marklund (Conservative)
Paul Forseth (Conservative)
James Crosty (Independent)
Janet Routledge (NDP)
Jane Shin (NDP)
Judy Darcy (NDP)
Kathy Corrigan (NDP)
Raj Chouhan (NDP)
Rick McGowan (Green)
Terry Teather (Green)
Carrie McLaren(Green)
Wyatt Tessari (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Create your own DemoChoice poll!