Vancouver East
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Chris Telford (Work Less)
[add/drop] Donna Petersen (People's Front)
[add/drop] Charles Boylan (People's Front)
[add/drop] Dietrich Pajonk (Sex)
[add/drop] Matt Kadioglu (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Andrew Stevano (Refed)
[add/drop] Haida Lane (Liberal)
[add/drop] Sherry Wiebe (Liberal)
[add/drop] Syrus Lee (Liberal)
[add/drop] Kash Heed (Liberal)
[add/drop] Bill Yuen (Liberal)
[add/drop] Peter Marcus (Communist)
[add/drop] Shane Simpson (NDP)
[add/drop] Adrian Dix (NDP)
[add/drop] Gabriel Yiu (NDP)
[add/drop] Jenny Kwan (NDP)
[add/drop] Mable Elmore (NDP)
[add/drop] Rev Warkentin (Green)
[add/drop] Doug Warkentin (Green)
[add/drop] John Boychuk (Green)
[add/drop] Jodie Emery (Green)
[add/drop] Ryan Conroy (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!