BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Lewis Clarke Dahlby (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Paul Geddes (Libertarian)
[add/drop] Donna Vandekerkhove (Refed)
[add/drop] Bernie Hiller (Liberal)
[add/drop] Douglas Horne (Liberal)
[add/drop] Dennis Marsden (Liberal)
[add/drop] Iain Black (Liberal)
[add/drop] Doug Stead (Independent)
[add/drop] James Filippelli (Your)
[add/drop] Brent Williams (Your)
[add/drop] Mike Farnworth (NDP)
[add/drop] Diane Thorne (NDP)
[add/drop] Heather McRitchie (NDP)
[add/drop] Shannon Watkins (NDP)
[add/drop] Jared Evans (Green)
[add/drop] Stephen Reid (Green)
[add/drop] Cole Bertsch (Green)
[add/drop] Rebecca Helps (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!