Surrey South
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Gordon Hogg (Liberal)
[add/drop] Stephanie Cadieux (Liberal)
[add/drop] Kevin Falcon (Liberal)
[add/drop] Ajay Caleb (Liberal)
[add/drop] George Gidora (Communist)
[add/drop] Deborah Payment (NDP)
[add/drop] Debbie Lawrance (NDP)
[add/drop] Harry Bains (NDP)
[add/drop] Drina Allen (NDP)
[add/drop] Don Pitcairn (Green)
[add/drop] Murray Weisenberger (Green)
[add/drop] Kevin Purton (Green)
[add/drop] Trevor Loke (Green)
[add/drop] David Hawkins (Reform)
[add/drop] David Charles Hawkins (Reform)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!