Surrey North
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Cory Sandhu (Conservative)
[add/drop] Sam Frank (Refed)
[add/drop] Jagmohan Singh (Liberal)
[add/drop] Radhia Benalia (Liberal)
[add/drop] Rani Mangat (Liberal)
[add/drop] Dave Hayer (Liberal)
[add/drop] Jagrup Brar (NDP)
[add/drop] Pat Zanon (NDP)
[add/drop] Sue Hammell (NDP)
[add/drop] Bruce Ralston (NDP)
[add/drop] Bernadette Keenan (Green)
[add/drop] Christin Geall (Green)
[add/drop] Dan Kashagama (Green)
[add/drop] Gerald Singh (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!