Richmond - Delta
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Marc McPherson (Conservative)
[add/drop] Barry Chilton (Conservative)
[add/drop] Jasar Ajvazi (Refed)
[add/drop] John Yap (Liberal)
[add/drop] Rob Howard (Liberal)
[add/drop] Wally Oppal (Liberal)
[add/drop] Linda Reid (Liberal)
[add/drop] Jeannie Kanakos (Liberal)
[add/drop] John Shavluk (Indep)
[add/drop] Graeme Drew (Indep)
[add/drop] Vicki Huntington (Indep)
[add/drop] Shawkat Hasan (NDP)
[add/drop] Dileep Athaide (NDP)
[add/drop] Kam Brar (NDP)
[add/drop] Guy Gentner (NDP)
[add/drop] Sue Wallis (NDP)
[add/drop] Kang Chen (National Alliance)
[add/drop] Wei Ping Chen (National Alliance)
[add/drop] Jeff Hill (Green)
[add/drop] Duane Laird (Green)
[add/drop] Matthew Laine (Green)
[add/drop] Michael Wolfe (Green)
[add/drop] Stephen Rees (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!