Okanagan - Shuswap
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Dean Skoreyko (Conservative)
[add/drop] Mark Thompson (Conservative)
[add/drop] Beryl Alberta Ludwig (Conservative)
[add/drop] Mary-Ann Graham (Conservative)
[add/drop] Chris Charles Emery (Marijuana)
[add/drop] RJ Busch (Refed)
[add/drop] Daniel Thorburn (Refed)
[add/drop] Steve Thomson (Liberal)
[add/drop] Norm Letnick (Liberal)
[add/drop] Eric Foster (Liberal)
[add/drop] George Abbott (Liberal)
[add/drop] Alan Clarke (Independent)
[add/drop] Silverado Socrates (Independent)
[add/drop] Steve Gunner (NDP)
[add/drop] Matthew Reed (NDP)
[add/drop] Mark Olsen (NDP)
[add/drop] Tisha Kalmanovitch (NDP)
[add/drop] Huguette Allen (Green)
[add/drop] Michel Saab (Green)
[add/drop] Crystal Wariach (Green)
[add/drop] Ryan Fugger (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!