Okanagan - Boundary
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
3 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Peter Neville (Conservative)
[add/drop] Chris Delaney (Conservative)
[add/drop] Joe Cardoso (Conservative)
[add/drop] Wendy Dion (Refed)
[add/drop] Ben Stewart (Liberal)
[add/drop] Bill Barisoff (Liberal)
[add/drop] John Slater (Liberal)
[add/drop] Cameron Phillips (NDP)
[add/drop] Tish Lakes (NDP)
[add/drop] Lakhvinder Jhaj (NDP)
[add/drop] Robin McKim (Green)
[add/drop] Robert Grieve (Green)
[add/drop] Julius Bloomfield (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!