North Island - South Coast
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Barbara Biley (People's Front)
[add/drop] Jasmine Kellington (Refed)
[add/drop] Dallas Hills (Refed)
[add/drop] Allen McIntyre (Refed)
[add/drop] Paula Berard (Refed)
[add/drop] Dianne St Jacques (Liberal)
[add/drop] Don McRae (Liberal)
[add/drop] Marion Wright (Liberal)
[add/drop] Dawn Miller (Liberal)
[add/drop] William Walter Mewhort (Independent)
[add/drop] Scott Fraser (NDP)
[add/drop] Claire Trevena (NDP)
[add/drop] Leslie McNabb (NDP)
[add/drop] Nicholas Simons (NDP)
[add/drop] Philip Stone (Green)
[add/drop] Hazel Lennox (Green)
[add/drop] Jeff Chilton (Green)
[add/drop] Paul Musgrave (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!