BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
2 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Suzanne Arntson (Refed)
[add/drop] Blair Lekstrom (Liberal)
[add/drop] Pat Pimm (Liberal)
[add/drop] Arthur A. Hadland (Independent)
[add/drop] Donna Young (Independent)
[add/drop] Pat Shaw (NDP)
[add/drop] Jackie Allen (NDP)
[add/drop] Grant Fraser (Green)
[add/drop] Liz Logan (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!