BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Jason Murray (Conservative)
[add/drop] Ron Fuson (Refed)
[add/drop] Bruce Ryder (Refed)
[add/drop] Linden Shaw (Refed)
[add/drop] Michial Moore (Refed)
[add/drop] Cathy Basskin (Liberal)
[add/drop] Ron Cantelon (Liberal)
[add/drop] Rob Hutchins (Liberal)
[add/drop] Jeet Manhas (Liberal)
[add/drop] Leonard Krog (NDP)
[add/drop] Bill Routley (NDP)
[add/drop] Doug Routley (NDP)
[add/drop] Leanne Salter (NDP)
[add/drop] Ian Gartshore (Green)
[add/drop] Simon Lindley (Green)
[add/drop] Wayne Osborne (Green)
[add/drop] Dirk Becker (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!