Fraser Valley West
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
4 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Jay Ariken (Refed)
[add/drop] Jordan Braun (Refed)
[add/drop] Ken Stewart (Liberal)
[add/drop] Rich Coleman (Liberal)
[add/drop] Mary Polak (Liberal)
[add/drop] Marc Dalton (Liberal)
[add/drop] Chum Richardson (Independent)
[add/drop] Kathleen Stephany (NDP)
[add/drop] Michael Sather (NDP)
[add/drop] Gail Chaddock-Costello (NDP)
[add/drop] Mike Bocking (NDP)
[add/drop] Robert Hornsey (Green)
[add/drop] Michael Gildersleeve (Green)
[add/drop] Travis Erbacher (Green)
[add/drop] Ron Abgrall (Green)
[add/drop] Ian Anthony Vaughan (Reform)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!