Fraser Valley East
BC Legislative Assembly - 2009 General Election
(Rank the candidates you support!)
5 candidates will be elected.
[add/drop] Dorothy-Jean O'Donnell (People's Front)
[add/drop] Dalbir Benipal (Conservative)
[add/drop] Benjamin Besler (Conservative)
[add/drop] Gurcharan Dhaliwal (Conservative)
[add/drop] Hans Mulder (Conservative)
[add/drop] Dan Merchant (Refed)
[add/drop] Michael de Jong (Liberal)
[add/drop] Barry Penner (Liberal)
[add/drop] Randy Hawes (Liberal)
[add/drop] John van Dongen (Liberal)
[add/drop] John Les (Liberal)
[add/drop] Tim Lee Felger (Independent)
[add/drop] Taranjit Purewal (NDP)
[add/drop] Mason Goulden (NDP)
[add/drop] Bonnie Rai (NDP)
[add/drop] Gwen O'Mahoney (NDP)
[add/drop] Lynn Perrin (NDP)
[add/drop] Fraea Bolding (Green)
[add/drop] Bill Walsh (Green)
[add/drop] Guy Durnin (Green)
[add/drop] Daniel Bryce (Green)
[add/drop] Karen Durant (Green)
| how it works | view results |
Try the less fancy ballot if this one fails.
Create your own DemoChoice poll!